Bored

Posted: February 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

I really do not have anything to write about.  My life is great and my wife is hott.  I love my job, but can not wait until I get finished with school.  I really do not know what I want to do yet.  I would love to be a physician assistant accept I do not think I have the patients for that much school.  I would like to be a drug rep..  That would be fun if the price is right;  yeah I am just rambling on about nothing.  I fill like taking a nap.  I just left the gym and I stink BAD according to my wife.  I told her it was her upper lip and she said I was really rude.  I guess I will go take a shower.

Leave a Reply

