SPring

Posted: March 6, 2007 in My life

If you know me, you will totally know it is spring around our house.  The boys are constantly in and out of the house.  Ashley is tanning and working out.  Of course me, I am shaving all the hair off of my body and have been working out.  I am trying to do the proactive thing.  I have been working on my bod for a few weeks now.  I am starting to see some results.  Ashley is cooking Bruschetta Chicken tonight.  I do not think I will rant about her cooking.  Her cooking is awesome and she may never cook for me again if I do that.  I love my wife very much.  She is the best thing ever; oh ya, did I mention that she is my crazy little mexican. 

Leave a Reply

