Finally

Posted: May 17, 2007 in My life, School

Thank God school is out!!! Chemistry was a lot of fun and really hard. I will not be taking any more school until I moved to D-town. We will find out next month if Ash gets into Ultrasound school. Be praying for acceptance into the program. The boys will start pre-k in August. That is crazy to me. My boys are going to be starting school. They are growing up way to fast. We also started T-ball this month. It is so frekin hilarious to watch twelve little kids run around, yeah that is really all they do is run around. Now that I am not very busy I will get to blog more.

Leave a Reply

