Family Reunion

Posted: June 17, 2007 in My life

This year was really boring because we did not have a boat, however, I love hanging out with the family and playing volleyball. Every year we camp out and go boating. All it did was rain this year. I think we played about 6 games of ball. We usually play 20-30 games. I love our family. Next year maybe it will not rain and we will have a boat by then. My wife got into school and when she gets done we are going to buy a boat. “YES”!!! I can not wait until we get a boat.

Leave a Reply

