J.C.

Posted: August 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

Journey Church of Norman, OK has become my new home church. I really did not plan to get totally involved in another church after we closed ours down. and then God said, “yeah right”. lol… My father-n-law (AKA-Dad) got hired on at the church to take over the First Impressions. He told me he wanted me to be his assistant. I was frekin stoked about that. I know God has got an awesome plan for my life and I believe that working in a church is part of it. My dad and I are starting to build the organization of the F.I. Actually he is doing most of hit. Tonight we had a F.I. meeting and there were 37 people that showed up. We basically established what the culture needs to look like in F.I. God is doing some great things with F.I. and I am so excited for the days, weeks, months, and years to come. If you are anywhere near Norman, OK you should plug in and get involved.

Leave a Reply

