Driving/Talking…Should it be out-lawed?

Posted: August 29, 2007 in Uncategorized

Early this evening I was driving down the road and talking on my cell at the same time. Most of you right now are like, so, who cares, and I do that all the time too. This time was different for me. I was going to the storage unit and I missed my turn about three times. I was talking to a friend of mine about some not so important stuff. Finally I pulled over to a parking lot and finished my conversation. The real problem here is that I never have a problem with driving and talking at the same time. I am usually the guy behind you sitting and waiting until you decide to push on that pedal called the “gas pedal”…lol…I might honk at you. I guess it never really hit me how important it is to pay attention when you are driving. Do you think people should be wearing a bluetooth while driving?

Leave a Reply

