Mall Trip…

Posted: September 25, 2007 in My life

Tonight we went to the mall. I have not been to the mall in ages. I took my family to El chico’s. The boys did not want that so we got them some chick-fil-a. With there meal they got some free ice cream coupons. When we were in the restraunt they wanted to go get there ice cream now. They said they would go by themselves. We said yeah right, you guys will get lost. They were like, we will not and then we made a deal with them that after we eat that they could lead the way. With no hesitation they were down. The funny thing about the whole deal is that they actually got there without getting off track. My boys truly amaze me!!!

Leave a Reply

