Everything is Spiritual

Posted: March 28, 2008 in Church, Deep Thoughts, My life
Tags: ,

Rob Bell is awesome. He said some things in this sermon that made me really sit back and think about the way I have been
taught. It was definitely the wrong way. If you get a chance, go to itunes and download “everything is spiritual” by Rob Bell. I can’t count how may times I have watched this video. One thing he said; What you look for, you will find. There is so much more than this. Just go check it out!!! JUST DO IT!

Leave a Reply

