Saturday

Posted: May 17, 2008 in Deep Thoughts, My life

This weekend has been an awesome experience. More than anything, it has been life changing. We left Norman,OK around seven O’clock this morning. We went to Danny and Diane McDaniel’s house for some training. Training? For AdvoCare! Danny and Diane are the top distributors in our company. It was a blessing getting to hear him speak today. I took like three pages of notes. He is the guy that everybody loves to take notes when he speaks. The only reason I say that; The times I have been around and he is speaking, people are writing like crazy madness. He gets em all “jacked up”! We got to listen to him for three hours…totally awesome!!! After Danny’s, we went to eat some lunch with Aubrey. We decided to go to Fellowship Church. What an experience. I had the best saturday ever. FC was great. I felt God when we walked into the place. The boys loved it; I think they thought they were in Disney World or something. If I ever moved to Dallas, that is were I will go.

Comments
  1. […] I had. It was frekin awesome to hear Ed Young speak. I meant to tell you, all the pictures in the last post were from Danny’s house and from Fellowship Church. Say What…rayson: Lol.rayson: […]

  2. Gormlessly says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Gormlessly.

Leave a Reply

