Prayer Please!

Posted: June 9, 2008 in My life

If you read my blog, you know that my wife is in ultrasound school. She got this big idea to scan my testicles. I was not keen on that idea, but I gave in. Well, the results came in and it was not good. She found several things wrong. Here they are, Epidydmitis, Varicocele, Microlithiasis, and Hydroceles. You can wikipedia those on your own. Yeah, I have no idea what all that means, then I looked em up. My wife is all freaked out. I told her not to worry about anything….My GOD is a big GOD and he is going to heal it. Heck yeah!

Leave a Reply

