AdvoCare!

Posted: August 20, 2008 in AdvoCare, My life, School

This company AdvoCare and the products have literally changed my life. The way I feel, the way think, the way I do business, and the way I look. I have lost almost 20 lbs in four months. I haven’t been running or working out like crazy or anything like that. I did go to the gym like three times in one week….I was hurting afterwards. I feel great! Well, school has started back up. I’m excited about this semester. Once I get done, I will have an Associates Degree in Science. OH YA, back to AdvoCare, I’ve been making money with this company.

Leave a Reply

