Winter

Posted: January 27, 2009 in My life

I thought we had got through this winter with out having to deal with all the ice, sleet, rain, and snow. This has been a pretty good year (2008), now we are in 2009 and the cold weather is here. I am sitting in front of the fire place messing around on my computer. I looked outside to see what the gauge is and it said (20 ºF). That is frekin cold. The sleet is coming down pretty good and I need to head into town to get some medicine for my Jaxon bug. Hopefully I make it back to blog some more.

Leave a Reply

