Days…

Posted: March 10, 2009 in Church, Millennium Roofing & Construction, My life

It has been a few days since the last time I actually got to sit down and think about writing on my blog. Let’s get you all updated on what’s going on. Business is going great in Norman, OK. One of the last post was about the business that I started.(Millennium Roofing & Construction) Not only have we taking off as a new company in Oklahoma but we have already launched our sister company in Atlanta, GA. This is awesome!!! I am so excited about what GOD has been doing with this company. Not only in this company but in our lives. I once had a prophecy given to me that before I got into the ministry, GOD was going to bless me financially. I think this is it baby! GOD is great. Every time I think GOD is not around I just take a look in my life and see what he has blessed me with. I have not had time to do much of anything lately. Business has me consumed with a jam packed schedule. I am not complaining though. The church that my wife and I attend is Journey Church. If you read my blogs you probably already know that. We have really enjoyed being at this church and look forward to the days ahead. The vision of this church is huge. I pray and hope that we can be a part of it. Sometimes it’s hard to find where you are suppose to join in at the church. If anyone knows how, let me know.

Leave a Reply

