C3 Conference 2012

Posted: February 18, 2012 in Deep Thoughts, My life

WOW!!! What an amazing weekend. I’m excited about what GOD is going to do in Norman, OK. I’m really excited about what my family and I will experience as well. I will share a few notes with you from the conference.
1. You are doing better than you think you are. No matter what you say or what your thinking, you are actually doing better than you think you are.
2. You matter more than you think you do. You are valuable to GOD. GOD has a purpose for you! You need to ask GOD to show you what your purpose is. Why do something with out having end results? Do you go to the gym to work out? You don’t just go to the gym to stand around and watch people get ripped. GOD wants you to reach your end result…You matter!
I had a blast at Fellowship Church this weekend. I fill inspired, motivated, and pressured to swing as hard as I can to hit a GRAND SLAM for GOD. We are his children and who doesn’t wanna see there children grow up to be successful.

Leave a Reply

